Team

Geschäftsleitung

Jost Egli - Maltech Müller AG

Jost Egli

eidg. dipl. Malermeister

Inhaber
Leiter Aussenisolation

+41 (0)71 / 626 26 36

+41 (0)79 / 236 43 60

+41 (0)71 / 626 26 37

jost.egli@maltech-mueller.ch

Geschäftsführung

Kurt Metzler - Maltech Müller AG

Kurt Metzler

eidg. dipl. Malermeister

Malerabteilung Weinfelden
Malerabteilung Zihlschlacht

+41 (0)71 / 626 26 36

+41 (0)79 / 696 02 25

+41 (0)71 / 626 26 37

kurt.metzler@maltech-mueller.ch

Ferdy Meile - Maltech Müller AG

Ferdy Meile

eidg. dipl. Malermeister

Filialleiter Frauenfeld

+41 (0)52 / 720 32 32

+41 (0)79 / 671 29 54

+41 (0)52 / 720 32 33

ferdy.meile@maltech-mueller.ch

Gionatan Moscatiello - Maltech Müller AG

Gionatan Moscatiello

eidg. dipl. Malermeister

Filialleiter St. Gallen

+41 (0)71 / 278 50 50

+41 (0)79 / 401 27 36

+41 (0)71 / 278 56 86

gionatan.moscatiello@maltech-mueller.ch

Daniel Willner - Maltech Müller AG

Daniel Willner

Filialleiter Tägerwilen

+41 (0)71 / 672 71 44

+41 (0)79 / 660 04 10

+41 (0)71 / 672 71 20

daniel.willner@maltech-mueller.ch

Hanna Zürcher - Maltech Müller AG

Hanna Zürcher

eidg. dipl. Malermeisterin

Filialleiterin Wil

+41 (0)71 / 925 31 42

+41 (0)79 / 951 17 83

+41 (0)71 / 925 31 43

hanna.zuercher@maltech-mueller.ch

Gramos Krasniqi - Maltech Müller AG

Gramos Krasniqi

Malerabteilung Weinfelden

+41 (0)71 / 626 26 36

+41 (0)79 / 418 62 44

+41 (0)71 / 626 26 37

gramos.krasniqi@maltech-mueller.ch

Administration

Daniela Saxer - Maltech Müller AG

Daniela Saxer

Treuhänderin mit eidg. FA

Leitung Administration

+41 (0)71 / 626 26 33

+41 (0)71 / 626 26 37

daniela.saxer@maltech-mueller.ch

Katja Belz - Maltech Müller AG

Katja Belz

Buchhaltung

+41 (0)71 / 626 27 90

+41 (0)71 / 626 26 37

katja.belz@maltech-mueller.ch

Anna Ferrante - Maltech Müller AG

Anna Ferrante

Sekretariat

+41 (0)71 / 626 26 36

+41 (0)71 / 626 26 37

anna.ferrante@maltech-mueller.ch

Bernadette Romer - Maltech Müller AG

Bernadette Romer

Sekretariat

Abteilung Badewannen

+41 (0)71 / 626 26 36

+41 (0)71 / 626 26 37

bernadette.romer@maltech-mueller.ch

Magazin

Paula Soinegg - Maltech Müller AG

Paula Soinegg

Leiterin Magazin Weinfelden

+41 (0)71 / 626 26 30

+41 (0)79 / 679 94 84